Things I want to Try: Kate Spade Edition

14 Jul

If money where no object these are the Kate Spade pieces, from the current collection, I would be trying:

Chantal Sunglasses

Chrystie Street Opal Handbag

A Day Away Gemina Tote

Bow Regard Maryanne Handbag

Charlee-Camel

Pocomo Gwen Bag

Vanston Maryclare bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Things I want to Try: Kate Spade Edition”

  1. M. Hathaway August 27, 2011 at 2:07 am #

    FYI, the Kate Spade Vanston Maryclare went on sale yesterday in the online store. I ordered it as soon as I found out, and it has already shipped! If you haven’t had the opportunity to see this bag in an actual brick and mortar store, it is absolutely lovely and amazing. The leather is an excellent quality. The online pictures really do not do it justice. I love it so much I didn’t even bother to wait for the extra 25% off sale that will probably happen during labor day weekend, because I didn’t want to run the risk of it selling out.

Leave a Reply

